Equitable is a boutique commercial real estate firm led by a team of highly qualified professionals whose mission is to serve the needs of clients and stay on the pulse of urban growth.

President
Land Deleot

Office: 615-669-5480

Mobile: 615-948-6807

land@equitabletn.com

Principal
Pete Greenfield

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile:  615.418.8677

pete@equitabletn.com

Principal
Jon Speers

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile:  615-480-3126

jon@equitabletn.com

COO
Johnson Phillips

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile: 901-270-8914

johnson@equitabletn.com

Broker
Victoria Fields

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile:  615-424-4350

victoria@equitabletn.com

Principal
Craige Hoover

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile: 850-240-7778

craige@equitabletn.com

Broker
John McMahan

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile: 615-497-0858

john@equitabletn.com

Broker
Greg Pohl

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile: 615-260-3978

greg@equitabletn.com

Director Property Services
Patrick Beatty

Office:  615-669-5480

Mobile: 615-519-0292

patrick@equitabletn.com

DELEOT | FIELDS TEAM
LAND DELEOT
VICTORIA FIELDS
615-948-6807
615-424-4350